Inici » SERVEIS » Cercador de pèrits judicials

Cercador de pèrits judicials

Busca pèrits

Agustín Ruiz Fernández

// 08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès - Vallès Occidental - Barcelona

Alba Reverté Reverté

albareverte@hotmail.com // 43540 Sant Carles de la Ràpita - Montsià - Tarragona

Alexandre Olives Felip

alex@progest.cat // 25008 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

ALMODIS PARDO VALLS

caltrespins@gmail.com // 43365 Alforja - Baix Camp - Tarragona

Angels Badell Serra

angels@engivaloracions.com // 25008 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Anna Lluis Gavalda

annalluisg@gmail.com // 43206 Reus - Baix Camp - Tarragona

Antoni Colom Gorgues

Antonio_Colom@hotmail.com // 25006 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Antoni Teixidó Quintana

toniteixido@etvalia.com // 25002 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Antoni Valenti Ponsa

tonivalenti@agronoms.cat // 08242 Manresa - Bages - Barcelona

Antonio Cruz Bañeres

acruz@amedal.eu // 25007 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Antonio Matallana González

amatallana@inamnet.com // 08006 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Bernat Blasi Cerdà

bernatblasi@gmail.com // 25726 Lles de Cerdanya - Cerdanya - Lleida

Carles Estarán Justribó

estaran573@agronoms.cat // 25100 Almacelles - Segrià - Lleida

Damià Salvadó Piera

damiasalvado@esteng.es // 08008 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Diego Ramos Romero

diego.ramos@urv.cat // 43850 Cambrils - Baix Camp - Tarragona

Domènec Vila Navarra

domenec@agronoms.cat // 25007 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Eduard Muixach Roig

emuixach@gmail.com // 17140 Ullà - Baix Empordà - Girona

Eduard Roca Morató

eroca@ingal.es // 08022 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Engelbert Magriñà Aguilera

engelbertmag@gmail.com // 25230 Mollerussa - Pla d'Urgell - Lleida

Eugènia Hernández Casino

geheca8@gmail.com // 08181 Sentmenat - Vallès Occidental - Barcelona

Ignasi Grau Roca

igrau@igremap.com // 08791 Sant Llorenç d'Hortons - Alt Penedès - Barcelona

Irma Geli Bosch

irma.geli@gmail.com // 17003 Girona - Gironès - Girona

Isidre Roca Miralpeix

iroca@ingal.es // 08022 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Jaume Buj Bello

jaumebuj@hotmail.com // 25004 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Javier Alvarez Díaz

racjad@hotmail.com // 25123 Puigverd de Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Joan Adserias Sans

joanadserias@gmail.com // 43840 Salou - Tarragonès - Tarragona

Joan Anglés Sedó

ajangse@gmail.com // 43007 Tarragona - Tarragonès - Tarragona

Joan Bastons Prat

joanbastons@ecafir.com // 17174 Sant Feliu de Pallerols - Garrotxa - Girona

Joan de Quadras Galofré

quadras@agronoms.cat // 08340 Vilassar de Mar - Maresme - Barcelona

Joan J. Segarra Llido

jjsegarrallido@gmail.com // 08008 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Jordi Santanach Suñol

josanta@agroxarxa.com // 08028 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Jordi Simó Domènech

jsimodomenech@gmail.com // 08224 Terrassa - Vallès Occidental - Barcelona

Jorge Ruben Fernández Gomez

jorgefndez@gmail.com // 25100 Almacelles - Segrià - Lleida

José Ramón Anadón Vea

jranadon@gmail.com // 25006 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Josep Baucells Ribas

jbaucells@agronoms.cat // 08519 Malla - Osona - Barcelona

Josep Farreró Soles

jfarrero@medis.cat // 17200 Palafrugell - Baix Empordà - Girona

Josep Maria Gallego Salse

josepma_gallego@hotmail.com // 25600 Balaguer - Noguera - Lleida

Josep Mª Dilmé Ferrer

josepmdilme@agronoms.cat // 17455 Caldes de Malavella - Selva - Girona

Josep Mª Franquet Bernis

jfbernis@iies.es // 43500 Tortosa - Baix Ebre - Tarragona

Josep Mª Pascual Voltas

jm.pascualvoltes@gmail.com // 25230 Mollerussa - Pla d'Urgell - Lleida

Josep Mª Salvat Barenys

jmsalvat@agrosolucions.com // 43850 Cambrils - Baix Camp - Tarragona

Josep Palli Güell

jpalli@berenguer.org // 17230 Palamós - Baix Empordà - Girona

Josep Papió Toda

j.papio@akisinternational.com // 43330 Riudoms - Baix Camp - Tarragona

Juan Portillo Delgado

epericial@epericial.es // 25196 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Júlia Tuca Creus

agrigest@agrigest.cat // 25001 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Laura del Busto del Campo

lbustocampo@gmail.com // 08041 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Lluis Capdevila Fornell

capdevila@agronoms.cat // 08672 Gaià - Bages - Barcelona

Lluís Companys Farré

lcompanysf@gmail.com // 25170 Torres de Segre - Segrià - Lleida

Manuel Blanco Grustán

mblancogrustan@gencat.cat // 25004 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Marc Burgues Coma

// 25005 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Marc Clua Gaya

marcclua@gmail.com // 08224 Terrassa - Vallès Occidental - Barcelona

Marc Martí Alcobé

mmalcobe@gmail.com // 25639 Llimiana - Pallars Jussà - Lleida

Marc Prats Bernat

marcprats@ilernova.com // 25008 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Marc Vidal Pericas

marcvidal@agronoms.cat // 08911 Badalona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Maria Alba Tuca Creus

atc@agronoms.cat // 25110 Alpicat - Segrià - Lleida

Maribel Calles Carrasco

maribelcalles@hotmail.com // 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat - Baix Llobregat - Barcelona

Marta Sierra Alegre

msierra.alegre@gmail.com // 08906 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Marti Pou Molinet

martipou1@gmail.com // 17600 Figueres - Alt Empordà - Girona

Miquel A. Arrufat Avila

maarrufat@gmail.com // 08640 Olesa de Montserrat - Baix Llobregat - Barcelona

Mª Angels Gutiérrez Garriga

angelsg@agronoms.cat // 08027 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

NÚRIA CAPDEVILA BALLETBÒ

nuria.capdevila.balletbo@gmail.com // 08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat - Baix Llobregat - Barcelona

Núria Martí Rovira

mestral@tinet.cat // 43001 Tarragona - Tarragonès - Tarragona

Nuria Moreno Anell

nuriamoreno@agronoms.cat // 25123 Torrefarrera - Segrià - Lleida

Olga Lao Ros

olgal60@hotmail.com // 08232 Viladecavalls - Vallès Occidental - Barcelona

PAU AYORA TORRES

pauayora@gmail.com // 17003 Girona - Gironès - Girona

Pau Oromi Marti

pauoromi@hotmail.com // 08036 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Pere Pujol Ferrusola

ppujolmob@gmail.com // 08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès - Vallès Occidental - Barcelona

Pier Berglund Viladevall

pberglund@dacenviro.com // 08036 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Rafael Costa Brualla

rafa.costa@semillasbatlle.com // 25006 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Ramon Curià Boneu

rcuria@yahoo.com // 25003 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Ricard Nadal Marina

ricard@agrosolucions.com // 43206 Reus - Baix Camp - Tarragona

Roman Llagostera Pujol

rllagostera@agronoms.cat // 08340 Vilassar de Mar - Maresme - Barcelona

Rubén Martínez Núñez

rubenmn74@hotmail.com // 08027 Barcelona - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Salvador Gibert Badia

sgibert@agronoms.cat // 08700 Igualada - Anoia - Barcelona

Sebastián M. Lladós Gauxax

manel@progest.cat // 25660 Alcoletge - Segrià - Lleida

Sergi Gàmiz Ribelles

txetxi@iies.es // 25230 Mollerussa - Pla d'Urgell - Lleida

Sergi Lacasa Martínez

sergilacasa@agronoms.cat // 08902 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat - Barcelonès - Barcelona

Xavier Gispert Pedrol

xgispert@hotmail.com // 25400 Les Borges Blanques - Garrigues - Lleida

Xavier Teixido Chimeno

fteixido@siagro.net // 25003 Lleida - Segrià - Lleida

Contrasenya oblidada

Registre